Great Subs @ SUBMARINA - Hemet
 
"To the good folks at Hemet Submarina-

Thanks for your recognition of Memorial Day!  At 56, I'm a "boomer" and a member of the "Vietnam Generation".  My Dad was in the Army during World War II and was stationed at Pearl Harbor on Dec. 7, 1941.  I think the thought of all those gallant young men who died that terrible day bothered my Dad for the rest of his life.  He felt that the Sept. 11, 2001 terrorist attacks, also, of course, unprovoked, were even a worse affront to our great nation.

Well, I love your sandwiches and am a regular anyway, so you can count on my continued patronage.  Just wanted you to know your salute to Memorial Day & what it stands for, is greatly appreciated."

Sincerely,

Lois A. C


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.